Press, Reviews and References


Click here to check out our reviews on yelp!

Current Reviews from Our Customers (updated daily):
feel free to contact any of our customers who share their e-mails for a personalized reference. to combat spam, we replace the @ sign with AT. If you would like phone numbers, please contact the office.

2018-08-11 Name: Miriam E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It was great! Super easy and quick; the guys were careful with my stuff and asked where I wanted it. Couldn't have asked for more!" Overall Score:9/10


2018-08-10 Name: Nader E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-08-08 Name: Sandra E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"It went awesome." Overall Score:10/10


2018-08-08 Name: Ray E-Mail: zyurayATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Everything went great. Team was on time, super fast, and extremely helpful. Great job." Overall Score:10/10


2018-08-07 Name: Chantal E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-08-04 Name: Gillian E-Mail: gillian.graham87ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"This is our second move with Get There Moving (and second move with Zach, too!). Once again, it couldn’t have been easier. Zach and Corey were super professional and efficient, despite a tricky staircase and a hot day, and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks again guys!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-08-02 Name: Fiona E-Mail: fionagraham18ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Amazing! Everything was super fast and smooth. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-08-01 Name: Zach E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and crew were exceptional. They showed up right at the beginning of our window (1pm) which was very helpful. They got to work immediately with wrapping all of our furniture and had everything out of our apartment within an hour. They also worked quickly to get our belongings up our 3rd floor walkup, and had fully completed our move within two hours. I can’t praise them enough and would recommend your company to anyone I come across who needs professional moving services." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-31 Name: Michael E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Awesome job and service!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-31 Name: Jessica E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"It was an easy, smooth process. They were quick and efficient, very friendly guys too!" Overall Score:9/10


2018-07-30 Name: Molly E-Mail: mlynch1024ATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"My move with Wesley and his team went great! They were quick and so helpful. I really appreciate their help and will keep them in mind for future moves. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-30 Name: Angelina E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Couldn’t have gone better! The guys were so nice and got me moved in and set up extremely quick! Very pleased and would definitely use them again! Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-30 Name: Jerry E-Mail: socrocks.jerryATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"It went well. The guys were professional and efficient." Overall Score:9/10


2018-07-29 Name: Sam E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Great job. guys super friendly and very efficient. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-29 Name: Samantha E-Mail: sstern6240ATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Incredible happy with Brendan and Patrick’s help! They were professional, communicative, fast and SUPER careful with my belongings. And the price was very reasonable. I have no complaints and will absolutely be using Get There again!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-28 Name: Stephanie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"All 3 guys were amazing! Worked fast and efficiently. Showed up on time and were very friendly and polite. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-28 Name: Vishal E-Mail: vishal.mummigattiATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Amazing job! Will definitely share your contact with any friends/family. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-26 Name: Ruiqi E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"These guys were SO SO great to work with. My move was slotted for 8am and they showed up right on the dot. They were speedy and clearly had a system for everything. When there was traffic, they kept me updated via text. And the whole pre-move process with Ed and Matt was also super easy and they were very responsive. I could not have asked for a better experience - use these guys!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-25 Name: dan E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Zach and the other two guys were exceptional. The care they took to wrap and pad my furniture was even more conscientious than I would have been, and I was fabbergasted at how efficient they were. I had been worrying that the move would take longer than the 3-hour minimum allotment, and they got it done in half that time. It would have taken me and a couple friends the better part of a day, and I still would have banged up most of it. Well worth the cost. Professional, focused, friendly, and great listeners." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-24 Name: Brian E-Mail: bmorell630ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Everything went so smoothly. The last time I moved was 10 years ago and the experience haunted me for years. This crew was quick and efficient, completing everything in under 3 hours. It was a pleasure working with them. While I hope not to be moving anytime soon, I’d happily recommend you." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-23 Name: ashley E-Mail: ashleyilyssaATaol.com (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-23 Name: Carrie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The team was wonderful!! Smoothest move I’ve ever had in NYC. I can’t rave enough about the experience and have already been recommending the company to friends. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-22 Name: Sarah E-Mail: Sarah.jane.kennerATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The move went incredibly efficiently and smoothly and the three men were so helpful with disassembly and assembly. I would definitely recommend Get There in the future!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-21 Name: Eric E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Great experience. Super nice guys. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-20 Name: Mindy E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"You guys did great!!! Moving in NY summer is a horrible experience but these guys were fast and professional. Would highly recommend them again. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-20 Name: Annette E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Good move. Brendan and his colleague were helpful, quick, and patient. Not the chattiest guys, but that's fine with me." Overall Score:7/10


2018-07-20 Name: Jocelyn E-Mail: jocelyn628ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"The movers worked quickly, effectively and professionally. They made my move across state lines incredibly painless. I would highly recommend this moving company to anyone! The one area of improvement is that I was never told that the price did not include fare or tip for the movers and I was under the impression that the price was total cost." Overall Score:9/10


2018-07-19 Name: Amy E-Mail: amyjillrossATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and Patrick were wonderful. Calm, organized, focused, caring and conscientious. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-17 Name: Peter E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The whole process took just over two hours. Easiest and most efficient move I've ever done. Would highly recommend and would definitely use this service again in the future." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-17 Name: Cynthia E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Very well, thank you - movers were all very friendly and efficient and all of my items were disassembled/assembled/moved with care. Very happy." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-16 Name: brandon E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Very well. Very professional. All items protected and moved in timely manner. Will recommend. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-12 Name: Nat E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"You guys are awesome" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-12 Name: Jackie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Incredibly smooth, couldn’t have asked for a better move! Chris was extremely helpful and efficient. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-10 Name: Charles E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and the team did a great job moving. They were on time and worked hard through the heat and multiple flights of stairs. They did a good job protecting all the furniture and the building." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-10 Name: Laura E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Overall, good experience. Brendan was communicative when they got stuck in traffic and were running late (though still within the 12pm-3pm arrival window). They got right to work when they arrived, and I'm super impressed that they were able to fit everything into the truck in one trip. It was obviously a very long day for everyone, but I really appreciated their work ethic and positive attitudes. I also appreciated that they were friendly and made moving day a not totally unpleasant experience :-) In terms of constructive criticism, there were two main areas. First, when we left the first apartment to go to the second, their communication regarding ETA wasn't clear. I arrived at the second apartment about 30 minutes before they did, and I wasn't able to get through by phone, so I didn't know what was going on. It just would have been nice to have a heads up about what the plan was there. Second, I have a white fabric cover on my box spring that got pretty dirty in the move - I only r" Overall Score:7/10


2018-07-09 Name: Jake E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"The move went as easy as could be! I couldn’t have asked for more professionalism and promptness from the staff. Thank you for all of your help!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-07 Name: Paul E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan and his associate were very professional and helpful for our move from rural NJ to NYC. They arrived on time an worked quickly and efficiently. They were careful with all of our items. I would certainly use Brendan and Get There LLC again in the future." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-05 Name: Katie E-Mail: fitzgerald.kaitATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Wesley, Emmett, and Jose were absolutely incredible. They arrived 30 minutes early and were friendly, professional, and accommodating. My belongings were handled with care and my entire apartment was loaded onto the truck more quickly than I would have thought possible. All three guys were friendly and personable, making what is often a stressful (and in my previous experiences negative) situation enjoyable. I would absolutely use Get There Moving again during a future move and my parents who just moved themselves remarked several times how they wished they used this company as well. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-03 Name: David E-Mail: mtdjmillerATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-03 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"The movers did a great job! They were friendly and took good care of all my furniture." Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-03 Name: Hiran E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Fast, efficient, friendly and had a contagious “can do” attitude. Despite being 100 degree and only one working elevator; they got the job done quickly. Will be using you again!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-01 Name: Maggie E-Mail: maggie.mcclurkenATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"We had such a great moving experience because of your team! It was one of the hottest days of the year and your guys were all hustling so much and had such positive attitudes. It was a big job too – moving two apartments into a one bedroom in the city. I'm very happy with the move and will be recommending you guys to any friends that need help with moving! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-07-01 Name: Kevin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Wesley was awesome and everything was wrapped and loaded so meticulously into the truck by the crew. I would totally use Get There again in a heartbeat for a move. The price, excellent customer service, and careful and friendly crew were great" Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-30 Name: Jakob E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Everything went perfect. They arrived on time, moved my stuff quickly and were super nice. Highly recommended!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-30 Name: Alex E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Professional and fast. Wes and his crew were early, courteous, helpful, and professional. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-30 Name: Sarah E-Mail: sarahlee94ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Great experience, very quick move and the guys were very nice and professional." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-29 Name: Stephen E-Mail: alohaspicoliATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"" Overall Score:9/10


2018-06-27 Name: John E-Mail: parypherAToutlook.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan and his associate were exceedingly professional--they worked quickly, were friendly, and very understanding and patient when there was a snafu with the building's alleyway access. They rolled with the punches and worked diligently. Would highly recommend Get There to anyone considering a move." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-27 Name: Danielle E-Mail: daniellesamiraATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"The move was seamless and the guys were all kind, considerate, and professional. Would definitely hire these guys again if ever back in the NYC area and will be recommending you to all my friends !" Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-25 Name: Kavita E-Mail: kavita.b.ramakrishnanATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"The move went very well -- I have moved within NYC twice in the past and this was by far the quickest, most efficient, and most painless move of the three. It was so quick that we had finished unloading in my new apartment before the time I assumed we would begin the unloading process at the new building. I have nothing but amazing things to say." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-25 Name: Christine E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-25 Name: Helen E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Excellent! Speedy and done with care. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-21 Name: Jessica E-Mail: crimsonsky21ATaol.com (Driver: Zach)
"Absolutely amazing. We also posted on Yelp to look no further than Get There Moving. Great group of guys who moved all of our things with the best attitude. Doesn't get any better. We know who to look up for our next move for sure." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-20 Name: Evan E-Mail: EPORTERATmgh.harvard.edu (Driver: Brendan)
"The move went very well on the 20th. Brendan and his staff were professional and handled all property with care and confidence. I would highly recommend your services for anyone looking to make a move out of the City or within. I could not have been happier with the way things went and I think the pricing was very fair." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-20 Name: Annegret E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Fantastic. Chris, Patrick and Robin were quick, organized, and professional. Took the stress out of moving. Highly recommended." Overall Score:9/10


2018-06-19 Name: Jennifer E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The team was efficient, friendly and professional. They did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend Get There Moving! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-18 Name: Safa E-Mail: safa.lohrasbiATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Really, really well! All movers were attentive, efficient, and professional. Will definitely recommend get there to other friends who need to move." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-18 Name: Richard E-Mail: rtimbolAThotmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"The crew were exceptional throughout the entire move from their communication to the actual work itself. Their rates were very fair and they were very hard working thru the whole engagement. I would and will recommend them to anyone who want a move as stress free as a move could be." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-13 Name: Michael E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Great move, wonderful people, punctual, efficient, and most of all, personable. The best possible move I can imagine. Michael" Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-10 Name: Allison E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"They were absolutely amazing and very helpful in moving all of my things!! They were quick, efficient, and such a huge help! Would highly recommend! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-09 Name: Ross E-Mail: rossATinstituteofplay.org (Driver: Travis)
"Travis, Jose, and Emmett were fantastic. Super professional, hard-working, and QUICK! Very happy I Went with you guys." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-07 Name: Claudia E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Move was excellent! thanks for being so thorough! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-04 Name: Erin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"These guys were so great--super swift, calm, easy to deal with--I didn't have to lift a finger. Would use them again in a heartbeat." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-04 Name: Brenda E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"This was by far the best moving company I've ever used. Ed, Chris, and Pat were organized, professional, and patient. If I have to move again, Get There will be the first company I call." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-01 Name: Sam E-Mail: SamcourantATme.com (Driver: Zach)
"The movers showed up on time and got all my things to my new place quickly and efficiently. Everything was very professional." Overall Score:10/10


2018-06-01 Name: Rafiq E-Mail: rcATkagepc.com (Driver: Zach)
"The service was amazing. Very prompt, professional and caring with our items. I would highly recommend Get There for any moving needs. Overall, it was a great pleasure to spend the day moving with the crew. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-31 Name: Elizabeth E-Mail: elizabethareid.09ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Perfect! You guys always do a great job." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-30 Name: Nick E-Mail: nickviestATaol.com (Driver: Chris)
"Went off very smoothly. Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommend your moving service and will refer to our friends. Thanks " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-29 Name: Tom E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Since the move, I've been telling anyone who will listen how great the move and movers were. It was amazing. All member of the crew were professional, nice and wonderful to work with. Everything went smoothly and was totally on time. Moving is usually a nightmare, this move was actually fun. Thanks!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-28 Name: Bevin E-Mail: Bevin.BullockAToliverwyman.com (Driver: Travis)
"Very good. They were professional and I could tell all three worked together well and enjoyed working with each other. One side note is that when paying it asked me the percentage that i wanted to tip...but that percentage was of the balance and not the whole...which could lead customers to undertip. You may want to change your billing so that it suggests a tip based on the full balance." Overall Score:9/10


2018-05-27 Name: Claire E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan and his partner were very professional and efficient. I appreciated the care they took with my belongings. I would recommend Get There Moving to any friends who need moving services. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-27 Name: Courtney E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Excellent job, guys! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-25 Name: Bruno E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Great service, absolutely flawless " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-24 Name: Christina E-Mail: beebecmbATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"My move with Brendan was so smooth and easy! They were so quick, efficient, and nice. I would use them again in a heartbeat and will recommend any of my friends who are moving to contact the company. Thank you for making something that is normally quite stressful so easy! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-24 Name: Katie E-Mail: Kmccarthy0117ATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Move was awesome, Travis and the guys made it stress free. Can’t say enough good things about my experience " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-23 Name: Alex E-Mail: alexandramwilderATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The movers were prompt, efficient, and nice. Really great-- thanks so much!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-22 Name: Catherine E-Mail: CATLALESSANDROATaol.com (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-22 Name: Scott E-Mail: scottATthebrod.com (Driver: Wesley)
"What can I say about these guys. I hate moving and I was dreading it... This crew made it the BEST move I've ever experienced. They were quick, very friendly and very careful. I would use these guys every time and I've already recommended them to 2 people. Jose was a TETRIS MASTER getting that truck filled with everything, I couldn't believe it. 5 stars guys!! Thank you so much!!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-20 Name: Jaymes E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The guys did a GREAT job. We only had the large items that I couldn't carry alone left for them to take but they still had it all wrapped and loaded in the truck in ~30 minutes. Upon arrival at our new apartment, they quickly unloaded the truck, unwrapped the furniture and placed them in position just as fast as the load up. We all commented that the longest part of the move was the transit from old apartment to new which is really saying something. I would highly recommend GTM and Travis & Team to anyone looking." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-20 Name: Taylor E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The move went great. The guys were exactly on time, super upbeat and helpful, and got the job done well and efficiently. Nothing was damaged -- they did a really great job wrapping everything up for transport. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-19 Name: Luz E-Mail: Luzmendez95ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"My move couldn't have gone smoother. The movers were efficient and made sure my furniture was properly wrapped and packed for the trip. They even disassembled and reassembled some of my furniture. The whole move took about four hours, including over an hour drive, which was faster than I expected the whole process to be. I would definitely hire them again for my next move." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-15 Name: Kate E-Mail: kcitron27ATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan was great!! Everything went smoothly and we are very happy." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-15 Name: Grant E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Excellent service. Guys were on time, friendly, quick, and super positive. Couldn’t ask for more, especially for the great price. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-14 Name: Paul E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Went as smoother then I thought. I'm very happy with this move." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-13 Name: Yasamin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It went above and beyond expectations! They knocked it out in 3 hours. Crew polite and fast. Will recommend to others. Process is seamless." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-13 Name: Oscar E-Mail: oscar0_AThotmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Professional service from beginning to end." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-11 Name: Molly E-Mail: molly.thompsonATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Everyone from Get There Moving was so friendly and professional. They were so fast but also took great care with all of our boxes and furniture. If moving could ever be painless and stress-free Get There Moving would make it possible!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-11 Name: Akiko E-Mail: akiko.hattori62ATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"They arrived early which was great and everyone was very efficient. There were furnitures that required disassembling but Travis did a great job with them. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-09 Name: Jeff E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The whole crew was quick and efficient at moving all my boxes and furniture from one apartment to the other. The whole process was painless and completed in under an hour. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-09 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"The move went really well! The movers were a little late due to parking issues. My building did have a very strict time for move cut offs which the two were able to meet! " Overall Score:7/10


2018-05-08 Name: Brynn E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"It went great! Wesley and co. moved my stuff quickly and safely from Chelsea to the Financial District. I was so impressed by their efficiency! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-08 Name: Jas E-Mail: jasbohrmanATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"It could not have gone better. Zach and his team were all hardworking, friendly, enthusiastic, and respectful. I would be happy to recommend them and Get There to anyone. And will!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-07 Name: David E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Went very quickly and everything got upstairs in order. Super friendly and helpful." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-05 Name: Erin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"I was moved by the two Brendans and they were really nice and moved my stuff fast. I asked for the service last minute, and was really greatful that I got someone when I needed to move- and they made it so much easier and stress free." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-05 Name: Lewis E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-05 Name: Heaven E-Mail: heavencstepATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"So great! Wonderful to work with! So happy I chose this company. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-04 Name: Alyssa E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Awesome. Movers were quick and very professional. I was super impressed." Overall Score:9/10


2018-05-02 Name: Christy E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The team was great - nice, efficient, on time, careful, and super fast. The office was great too, and found a workable solution to manage tight moving windows on both ends. I couldn't ask for more and would book them again without hesitation." Overall Score:9/10


2018-05-01 Name: Katie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and team were great. Showed up exactly on time and it was an incredibly smooth experience. I would definitely recommend Get There Moving." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-01 Name: Michael E-Mail: michaelquinlan212ATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Wes, Emmitt and Jose were outstanding! On time, professional, communicative, friendly and hardworking. 100% satisfied. So happy I trusted the good reviews on Yelp. Will definitely recommend to my friends." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-30 Name: Katie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"They arrived at the end of the expected time window, but were so speedy and easy to work with, the move was completed faster than expected. Applying the furniture packing wrap may sound like a jet engine, but it was great to ensure there were no scratches during the move. By the time I went through the paperwork to secure my storage space, the guys had already unloaded the truck and loaded my belongings into the space. Incredible. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-27 Name: John E-Mail: johnccollinsjrATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and his crew were absolutely perfect. Better than that. They were hard working, professional, knowledgable, friendly and extremely careful and conscientious with our things. Nothing got so much as a scratch. They were creative problem-solvers and put us at ease with our complicated move. This service was just as good as all the good reviews promised. We are extremely happy with the job they did." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-24 Name: Caitlin E-Mail: ctak93ATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"They were able to disassemble and reassemble my couch in a timely manner, and were able to bring everything up the flights of stairs. It went a lot better than I originally imagined. Overall it was an excellent experience and I appreciate their time and patience. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-24 Name: Sarah E-Mail: sarah.l.dengelATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went perfectly. They showed up on time, were polite and efficient, unloaded everything carefully and put things exactly where we wanted them. This is my third time booking Get There for a move, and I'll continue to book them forever." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-23 Name: Alice E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Great experience — very smooth and easy." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-22 Name: Eunsun E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"It was fantastic! Once I've packed everything up, moving was a quick and painless experience with Get There Moving." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-21 Name: LINDA E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"BRENDAN & COREY WERE GREAT. THEY WERE EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL AND THE ENTIRE MOVE WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE MOVING PROCESS!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-20 Name: Adria E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Great service. Quick, professional, and considerate movers. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-19 Name: Kevin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Went great. Very fast and efficient. Arrived early which I liked. Great price compared with FlatRate moving competitors which were quoting hundreds of dollars more. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-19 Name: Kara E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The crew was super nice , efficient and on time. I would defiantly recommend them to friends and family !" Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-19 Name: Amy E-Mail: amcnyc1ATyahoo.com (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and Patrick were on time, professional, experienced, respectful of my belongings, and very efficient. I so appreciated them and also Ed in the office who responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-18 Name: Nate E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Everything went according to plan. It took 4 hours, which was reasonable. The crew managed to get everything inside and intact." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-17 Name: JENNIFER E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Absolutely amazing!!! Your team is quick, professional, and careful with valuable items. So glad I went with this company. The price was fair and even though it was a flat rate I didn’t get penalized for have a few more last minute items. Thanks " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-16 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went great. The movers were on time and got everything done in about 3 hours. They protected the furniture well and nothing was broken." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-16 Name: John E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"This is a great company. I've used them four times over the last five years or so. Always a positive experience. Moving in NYC can be a nightmare. I know because I've used other companies in the past. Never again. If you are a novice, be warned! But if you want your move to go smoothly, then you must hire the right people. Get There Moving is definitely the right people. Fair. Prompt. RELIABLE!!! And hard working. You want and NEED to have your stuff moved quickly because it's NYC, but you want it treated with care ... so these are your guys. I highly recommend them and would definitely hire them again. Five stars." Overall Score:10/10