Press, Reviews and References


Click here to check out our reviews on yelp!

Current Reviews from Our Customers (updated daily):
feel free to contact any of our customers who share their e-mails for a personalized reference. to combat spam, we replace the @ sign with AT. If you would like phone numbers, please contact the office.

2018-05-24 Name: Christina E-Mail: beebecmbATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"My move with Brendan was so smooth and easy! They were so quick, efficient, and nice. I would use them again in a heartbeat and will recommend any of my friends who are moving to contact the company. Thank you for making something that is normally quite stressful so easy! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-23 Name: Alex E-Mail: alexandramwilderATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The movers were prompt, efficient, and nice. Really great-- thanks so much!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-22 Name: Catherine E-Mail: CATLALESSANDROATaol.com (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-20 Name: Jaymes E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The guys did a GREAT job. We only had the large items that I couldn't carry alone left for them to take but they still had it all wrapped and loaded in the truck in ~30 minutes. Upon arrival at our new apartment, they quickly unloaded the truck, unwrapped the furniture and placed them in position just as fast as the load up. We all commented that the longest part of the move was the transit from old apartment to new which is really saying something. I would highly recommend GTM and Travis & Team to anyone looking." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-20 Name: Taylor E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The move went great. The guys were exactly on time, super upbeat and helpful, and got the job done well and efficiently. Nothing was damaged -- they did a really great job wrapping everything up for transport. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-15 Name: Kate E-Mail: kcitron27ATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan was great!! Everything went smoothly and we are very happy." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-15 Name: Grant E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Excellent service. Guys were on time, friendly, quick, and super positive. Couldn’t ask for more, especially for the great price. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-14 Name: Paul E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Went as smoother then I thought. I'm very happy with this move." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-13 Name: Yasamin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It went above and beyond expectations! They knocked it out in 3 hours. Crew polite and fast. Will recommend to others. Process is seamless." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-13 Name: Oscar E-Mail: oscar0_AThotmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Professional service from beginning to end." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-11 Name: Molly E-Mail: molly.thompsonATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Everyone from Get There Moving was so friendly and professional. They were so fast but also took great care with all of our boxes and furniture. If moving could ever be painless and stress-free Get There Moving would make it possible!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-11 Name: Akiko E-Mail: akiko.hattori62ATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"They arrived early which was great and everyone was very efficient. There were furnitures that required disassembling but Travis did a great job with them. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-09 Name: Jeff E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The whole crew was quick and efficient at moving all my boxes and furniture from one apartment to the other. The whole process was painless and completed in under an hour. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-09 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"The move went really well! The movers were a little late due to parking issues. My building did have a very strict time for move cut offs which the two were able to meet! " Overall Score:7/10


2018-05-08 Name: Brynn E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"It went great! Wesley and co. moved my stuff quickly and safely from Chelsea to the Financial District. I was so impressed by their efficiency! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-08 Name: Jas E-Mail: jasbohrmanATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"It could not have gone better. Zach and his team were all hardworking, friendly, enthusiastic, and respectful. I would be happy to recommend them and Get There to anyone. And will!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-07 Name: David E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Went very quickly and everything got upstairs in order. Super friendly and helpful." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-05 Name: Erin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"I was moved by the two Brendans and they were really nice and moved my stuff fast. I asked for the service last minute, and was really greatful that I got someone when I needed to move- and they made it so much easier and stress free." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-05 Name: Lewis E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-05 Name: Heaven E-Mail: heavencstepATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"So great! Wonderful to work with! So happy I chose this company. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-04 Name: Alyssa E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Awesome. Movers were quick and very professional. I was super impressed." Overall Score:9/10


2018-05-02 Name: Christy E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The team was great - nice, efficient, on time, careful, and super fast. The office was great too, and found a workable solution to manage tight moving windows on both ends. I couldn't ask for more and would book them again without hesitation." Overall Score:9/10


2018-05-01 Name: Katie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and team were great. Showed up exactly on time and it was an incredibly smooth experience. I would definitely recommend Get There Moving." Overall Score:10/10


2018-05-01 Name: Michael E-Mail: michaelquinlan212ATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Wes, Emmitt and Jose were outstanding! On time, professional, communicative, friendly and hardworking. 100% satisfied. So happy I trusted the good reviews on Yelp. Will definitely recommend to my friends." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-30 Name: Katie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"They arrived at the end of the expected time window, but were so speedy and easy to work with, the move was completed faster than expected. Applying the furniture packing wrap may sound like a jet engine, but it was great to ensure there were no scratches during the move. By the time I went through the paperwork to secure my storage space, the guys had already unloaded the truck and loaded my belongings into the space. Incredible. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-27 Name: John E-Mail: johnccollinsjrATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and his crew were absolutely perfect. Better than that. They were hard working, professional, knowledgable, friendly and extremely careful and conscientious with our things. Nothing got so much as a scratch. They were creative problem-solvers and put us at ease with our complicated move. This service was just as good as all the good reviews promised. We are extremely happy with the job they did." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-24 Name: Caitlin E-Mail: ctak93ATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"They were able to disassemble and reassemble my couch in a timely manner, and were able to bring everything up the flights of stairs. It went a lot better than I originally imagined. Overall it was an excellent experience and I appreciate their time and patience. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-24 Name: Sarah E-Mail: sarah.l.dengelATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went perfectly. They showed up on time, were polite and efficient, unloaded everything carefully and put things exactly where we wanted them. This is my third time booking Get There for a move, and I'll continue to book them forever." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-23 Name: Alice E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Great experience — very smooth and easy." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-22 Name: Eunsun E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"It was fantastic! Once I've packed everything up, moving was a quick and painless experience with Get There Moving." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-21 Name: LINDA E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"BRENDAN & COREY WERE GREAT. THEY WERE EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL AND THE ENTIRE MOVE WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE MOVING PROCESS!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-20 Name: Adria E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Great service. Quick, professional, and considerate movers. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-19 Name: Kevin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Went great. Very fast and efficient. Arrived early which I liked. Great price compared with FlatRate moving competitors which were quoting hundreds of dollars more. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-19 Name: Kara E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The crew was super nice , efficient and on time. I would defiantly recommend them to friends and family !" Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-19 Name: Amy E-Mail: amcnyc1ATyahoo.com (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and Patrick were on time, professional, experienced, respectful of my belongings, and very efficient. I so appreciated them and also Ed in the office who responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-18 Name: Nate E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Everything went according to plan. It took 4 hours, which was reasonable. The crew managed to get everything inside and intact." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-17 Name: JENNIFER E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Absolutely amazing!!! Your team is quick, professional, and careful with valuable items. So glad I went with this company. The price was fair and even though it was a flat rate I didn’t get penalized for have a few more last minute items. Thanks " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-16 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went great. The movers were on time and got everything done in about 3 hours. They protected the furniture well and nothing was broken." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-16 Name: John E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"This is a great company. I've used them four times over the last five years or so. Always a positive experience. Moving in NYC can be a nightmare. I know because I've used other companies in the past. Never again. If you are a novice, be warned! But if you want your move to go smoothly, then you must hire the right people. Get There Moving is definitely the right people. Fair. Prompt. RELIABLE!!! And hard working. You want and NEED to have your stuff moved quickly because it's NYC, but you want it treated with care ... so these are your guys. I highly recommend them and would definitely hire them again. Five stars." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-13 Name: Kyle E-Mail: kadavisATbuffalo.edu (Driver: Travis)
"It was great! Everyone was very professional and I have nothing but good things to say. I would use the same crew again in a heartbeat!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-12 Name: Olivia E-Mail: OlpergamoATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Move was flawless. Team worked efficiently and were super friendly. Would definitely use them again in the future!! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-11 Name: Anne E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"The move was perfect from start to finish. Ed was a pleasure to deal with in setting up everything - professional and responsive. The pricing was honest and fair, with no "surprises" that sometimes happen with movers. Brendan and Jose showed up right on time, packed carefully, and got everything on the truck promptly and without incident. They kept me apprised of their ETA for the unloading, which went as smoothly as the loading. I would use this company again in a heartbeat." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-10 Name: Vitaly E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Amazing " Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-09 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The crew was respectful and careful with my furniture, but they did not call in advance of arriving. I was given a three-hour arrival window and was not planning to sit around at home waiting. I would have appreciated a heads-up — even 10-15 minutes notice would have been nice." Overall Score:9/10


2018-04-09 Name: Rachel E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went amazingly well! The movers were perfectly on time to the minute, and everyone was friendly and fast (I even recognized several team members from a previous move of mine a few years back and they remembered me). The team finished quickly, nothing was damaged, the price is very reasonable - what more can I ask for? I will continue to use Get There Moving for all of my future moves and recommend them to friends/family. Special thanks to Ed for all his help in advance of the actual move - we had a lengthy back/forth correspondence and he always got back to me promptly and with the info I needed." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-06 Name: Eve E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Get There Moving was punctual, polite, friendly, careful with my items, and even stopped the rain while my packages were being moved. I would recommend them to anyone." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-06 Name: Chris E-Mail: cbrigham09ATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Great move. Efficient and all went well. Crew did a solid job for 2nd time." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-05 Name: Mary E-Mail: maryesouthATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"All three movers were friendly, efficient, and very professional. Jose was particularly kind. Very pleased with how they handled the move from start to finish. I also appreciate that Get There was able to promptly furnish a certificate of liability insurance promptly and without any hassle to our co-op's management company." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-04 Name: Abby E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Excellent. Very friendly, professional, quick. Will definitely use again." Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-03 Name: Kelly E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went great!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-04-01 Name: Ellie E-Mail: ellie.ransomATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"The guys were amazing. This is the 3rd time I have used get there and have always been happy with the results. Thanks for taking apart my bed and bookcase and putting them back together perfectly. You made my move seamless. Would absolutely use you again and recommend you to anyone. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-31 Name: Lindsey E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Wonderful (again). The guys were on time (early even), very thorough and efficient. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-30 Name: Kerri E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"They were excellent. Did a great job! Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-30 Name: Anthony E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Excellent service and very easy to work with! Thanks for a great move!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-30 Name: Erin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-30 Name: Eric E-Mail: eric.dobyATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Went great. Wesley and team were very professional got the move done quickly and efficiently." Overall Score:9/10


2018-03-29 Name: David E-Mail: davidhitchnerATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Very well - competent and courteous crew. Couldn’t be happier. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-29 Name: Natalie E-Mail: nbricksonATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"All went SO well - the movers were very professional and did a great job. My second time with Get There and I'll hire you for my next move too! Will continue to recommend to others. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-28 Name: Faryl E-Mail: Faryl.katzATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Very good! Everything was wrapped and nothing was damaged! They were quick and efficient. No hidden fees. Very personable movers " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-25 Name: Josef E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Working with you guys has always been a great experience. I have used GetThere the second time now and I am always surprised how fast and easy the moving went. The people are very professional, punctual and reliable. Moving is a pain, but you guys definitely take the edge off it. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-24 Name: Guy E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Two thumbs way up!! Wesley, Emmett and Jose were punctual, professional, helpful and delivered an outstanding experience. I highly recommend get there moving! Thanks for all your help, g" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-24 Name: Danielle E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"This is the second time I've called Get There Moving. Your guys did not disappoint. They were on time, efficient, professional and friendly. I've recommended this service to anyone who tells me they are moving. Hope I don't need you too soon, but I'll call again when I do." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-21 Name: Dario E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"As good as it gets!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-21 Name: Rahul E-Mail: rvishenATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"The experience was absolutely amazing, beyond our expectations. The team was on time, well organized and utterly professional." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-20 Name: JOE E-Mail: JFREYTAATGMAIL.COM (Driver: Chris)
"Absolutely amazing, I was honstly shocked and really happy with the guys here did. They made moving so easy. I have already and would highly recommend them to anyone who is moving in the city. They gave me a good competitive price and didn’t waste time during the move. Thanks for everything!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-16 Name: Linda E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Everything went very well. They did a great job. Everything was organized and in good shape at the new residence. Thanks again." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-15 Name: KEVIN E-Mail: theitemofATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The move went perfectly! Travis, Sean, and Jose were quick, efficient, and careful. They were not thrown off by my building's incredibly narrow hallways. And on top of all that, they were very friendly! Would absolutely use Get There again." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-14 Name: Nikki E-Mail: nichol.moeATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"It was great - thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-11 Name: Deborah E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Would hire Get There Moving again without hesitation. Great team and very professional!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-09 Name: Jake E-Mail: outbreak13ATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Amazing! This is the second move I've experienced with Get Moving, specifically with Wesley, and everything went very smoothly. I was again impressed with how quickly his team was able to complete the job." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-09 Name: Sewon E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-09 Name: Sonia E-Mail: spogonATwisdomtree.com (Driver: Chris)
"Fantastic experience! Both gentlemen were extremely professional and careful with everything we needed to move. They kept me up to date on their arrival times throughout the move which was greatly appreciated. Not only did they complete the job and make sure I was satisfied, they did it all with a smile. Will definitely be back with future moves!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-05 Name: Marissa E-Mail: mcassidy718ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Great! Very helpful, nice and fast!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-05 Name: Rachel E-Mail: rachele17ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"It was great. All three guys were super friendly, helpful and nice and they did it all in 3.5 hours!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-05 Name: Miho E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Really good! Everything went smoothly and swiftly." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-03 Name: Madeline E-Mail: Madeline.ritaccioATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"AMAZING. Chris texted us ahead of time so we could anticipate his arrival, was so helpful getting everything into the apartment, and was patient as we rearranged the furniture to fit the room. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-03 Name: Lucy E-Mail: lucygardner30ATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Wesley, Emmett, and Jose were a fantastic crew. They were polite, professional and fast! They moved me out of my 3rd floor walk up and into my new 4th floor walkup in amazing time. Thank you all for making my move relatively painless!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-02 Name: Alda E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The movers were great! They handled my boxes and delicate furniture with care and were efficient despite the horrible weather." Overall Score:10/10


2018-03-01 Name: Carly E-Mail: carly.heitlingerATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Wes, Brandon, and Jose were an AMAZING team. I can't say enough great things about them and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs moving services. Moving can be emotional and stressful, but Wes+team put me at ease and I knew I was in the best hands possible!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-28 Name: Jesse E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Very smooth. Chris and Pat(?) were professional and courteous throughout the day. They called me when they were running late, only arrived a few minutes behind schedule, and matched their prediction. They were careful with my things while moving them throughout my apartment, and discretely declined to comment on the sad state of my old apartment pre-move. They both get top marks and I will definitely use Get There for future moves. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-28 Name: Ella E-Mail: ellacydawsonATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Very well! Chris and the other mover, whose name I'm forgetting, were very polite, on time, efficient and lovely to work with. They also didn't complain at all, even though I was moving into a fourth floor walk-up. Probably my least stressful move. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-27 Name: Terence E-Mail: wkprodATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Zach, Mo, and Corey were all awesome. Everything was delivered safely and they were speed demons. Please extend my thanks and let them know they can come play with my demon masks and fake axes anytime. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-27 Name: Tom E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Wesley was awesome, as was the crew." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-27 Name: Sarah E-Mail: sanders.sarahjATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Our move was excellent and stress-free, thanks to Get There Moving. The movers were efficient, thoughtful, and hilarious. I will recommend this moving company to anyone on the hunt." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-26 Name: John E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Everything went great." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-26 Name: Joan E-Mail: bklynjcbAToptonline.net (Driver: Wesley)
"Wesley and his crew were professional, courteous and efficient. I had a much more positive experience with your crew than with a previous moving company. Thanks to all." Overall Score:9/10


2018-02-25 Name: Robert E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It went really well! Both movers were kind and got the job done efficiently. Nothing was damaged and they were very courteous. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-25 Name: Jake E-Mail: jakeehrlich1ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"The crew you sent were fantastic. They asked me what needed to go and what needed to stay and started working right away. They were efficient and considerate. This may very well have been the best $330 I've ever spent. " Overall Score:9/10


2018-02-23 Name: Ben E-Mail: bmedrano108ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"On time, considerate, hard working, fast and efficient." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-23 Name: Carolyn E-Mail: carolynfunkATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Best movers! I've used movers 4+ times in NYC and these guys were the best. Efficient and a pleasure to have around. Thank YOU!!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-22 Name: Daniel E-Mail: DchampagnernAThotmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"This was the first time I have used movers. I have lived in NYC for 15 years and have moved a few times on my own, and it’s always stressful and exhausting. Get There Moving removed all the worry from moving. From getting a quote to the placemt of the last moved piece Get there moving was professional, courteous and friendly. They arrived on time and it was apparent they were experienced and knowledgeable movers who took care of my items like they were moving their own home. Thanks to Ed for answering my phone calls every time I called. Special thanks to the movers, you guys were the best. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-22 Name: Jay E-Mail: drjay54ATaol.com (Driver: Wesley)
"I can't praise Wesley and his crew enough for the professional job they did moving my sister. It was by far the most positive moving experience I have had. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-21 Name: Rafael E-Mail: Rafael.j.dumontATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Excellent - efficient, fast and no issues. The crew was very nice as well. Thanks! Left a review on Yelp as well" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-20 Name: Tom E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Easy to organize. Excellent responsiveness. Move went as planned with great care. Highly recommend Ed and his team. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-20 Name: Gina E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"These guys are the best. This was our second move with Wesley and Jose and they're awesome. Fast, smart, and friendly. If we ever move again, we're definitely using Get There, again!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-19 Name: Lauren E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"I was really impressed with how efficient the crew was. I was really excited and was going to recommend to my friends. Just at the end I felt like the crew stalled for ten extra minutes to charge me for an extra half hour. They were 15 minutes late, starting at 10:15 and it ended at 12:25, I know that at the second location it could of been faster because of how fast they moved me out. Over all I’m satisfied, but just a little sad about the end. " Overall Score:7/10


2018-02-19 Name: Nat E-Mail: Natalemodica85ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and team were great !" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-19 Name: Nathan E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Everything went great. Super quick & the guys were easy to work with. Only positive things to say." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-15 Name: Zach E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"This was an awesome experience. The guys were wonderful. Got everything done in an amazing amount of time and moved everything with care. Thanks so much! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-13 Name: Adam E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Wesley)
"Thank you get there moving! Wesley was amazing and so were the 2 men that were with him. The move went quickly and efficiently and we didn't have to lift a finger! They came in. wrapped all of our furniture, and brought it with ease. Everything was treated gently and there was no damage to anything during the move. They even broke down and rebuilt our bed frame in the location we wanted it. They stayed with us until we were comfortable with where everything was placed. We were so happy with them I have already recommended them to friends for their next moves! They were an amazing price and I will definitely be using them for our next move! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-12 Name: Tess E-Mail: tessdrahmanATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"Our move with Get There Moving and Wesley was super smooth, efficient, and a total breeze. So grateful we found this company, and would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-10 Name: Rajat E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"It's as smooth as a silk! Makes me wonder if I could have done it myself ;)" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-10 Name: Kate E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The move was amazing! Travis and the rest of the guys were fast, professional, respectful, and the actual moving of our furniture and belongings ended up being the least stressful part of the relocation. Thank you for everything! I will be recommending to all of our friends! Kate" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-09 Name: Austin E-Mail: austinATfremontblueevents.com (Driver: Travis)
"We love get there and have worked with them for over 9 years now. Reliable, strong and smart! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-07 Name: Taryn E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"My move went amazing! The guys were really friendly and efficient at getting everything loaded and unloaded. I was very pleased with how everything went and would definitely use them again!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-06 Name: Tina E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Great!! Quick, considerate, efficient- a pleasure to work with." Overall Score:9/10


2018-02-05 Name: Chingting E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and his team were great. They arrived about 5 minutes early and were really fast loading and unloading. They took the time to carefully wrap the TV and computer monitor. Also, they asked where I would like the furniture and boxes were to be placed at the destination location. The next time I move, I would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend it to a friend. It was a friend who recommended this company to me and I'm glad I went with you. Thanks." Overall Score:9/10


2018-02-05 Name: Joanne E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"The move was quick and very professional." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-03 Name: Ann E-Mail: annsheddATgmail.com (Driver: Wesley)
"The move went great - Wesley and his crew showed up a few minutes early, and they worked quickly and efficiently. On top of that, they were personable and nice guys to be around. They unloaded and reassembled fast as well - overall a very good experience, you really could not ask for more. I would recommend to anyone." Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-02 Name: Sarah E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Helo, Super helpful. Got everything done in around 1 hour and 45 mins. Nothing broke. Everything went smoothly. I will be recommending and will use you guys again if needed. Thanks!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-02-01 Name: Yael E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The crew was efficient and fast even though we had all sorts of weirdly shaped items and odds and ends. Thanks team!" Overall Score:10/10


2018-01-31 Name: Hayley E-Mail: hayley.petrookATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Amazing! Even though some paint chipped off the banister, I'm happy. Zach took off $25 to cover it. " Overall Score:9/10


2018-01-29 Name: Amalia E-Mail: amalialytleATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"The movers did an amazing job! They were so quick! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-01-27 Name: Matt E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Could not have been happier with the move. Chris was incredible. Give him a raise. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-01-27 Name: Kelly E-Mail: kmccaff011987ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"The guys were great! Super friendly, worked fast and very organized. The move was very easy thanks to them! " Overall Score:10/10


2018-01-26 Name: Noriel E-Mail: noriel.floresATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Perfectly run. " Overall Score:10/10


2018-01-26 Name: Travis E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It was perfect. Chris was on time, efficient, and careful with the furniture. The whole move took less than two hours. Couldn't ask for anything more. " Overall Score:10/10